APPA Technical Advisory Group on Adolescent Health
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisors Dr. Helena Fonseca helenaregalofonseca@gmail.com Portugal
Dr. M.K.C Nair nairmkc@rediffmail.com India
Dr. Chok Wan Chan chancwhc@netvigator.com Hong Kong
Chair Dr. WONG Hiu Lei, Lilian lilianwonghl@gmail.com Hong Kong
Conveners Dr. Thiyagar Nadarajaw thiyagarsp@yahoo.com Malaysia
Dr. Preeti Galagali drpgalagali@gmail.com India
Members Prof. Shakila ZamanPakistan
Prof. Tahir Masood tahirmas@hotmail.com Pakistan
Dr. Bernie E.. Medise bernie.medise@yahoo.com Indonesia
Dr Thet Htar Shwesin Win dr.thethtar@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr Binod Lal Bajracharya binodlb@yahoo.com Nepal
Dr. Sudha Basnet sudhacbasnet@gmail.com Nepal
Dr. Ruwanthi Perera tmrperera@yahoo.com Sri Lanka
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory group on Children with Special Needs
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr. Chokwan Chan chancwhc@netvigator.com Hong Kong
Chair Dr. Daniel Goh daniel_goh@nuhs.edu.sg Singapore
Conveners Dr. Samir Dalwai samyrdalwai@gmail.com India
Members Dr. Mei-Hwan Wu wumh@ntu.edu.tw Taiwan
Dr. Kin Mui Ieong ieongkm@ss.gov.mo Macau
Dr. Zulkifli Ismail drzulkifli.ismail@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Children's Enviornmental Health
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr. Ruth Etzel Etzel.Ruth@epa.gov USA
Chair Dr. Kunling Shen kunlingshen1717@163.com China
Conveners Dr.Alok Gupta dokalokgupta@gmail.com India
Members Dr. Agustini Utari agustiniutari@gmail.com Indonesia
Dr. Fan Jiang riversailer@sina.com China
Dr. Min R. Pathak mmha_23@yahoo.com Nepal
Dr. Ranjini Edirisooriya edirisooriyaranjani@yahoo.com Sri Lanka
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Early Child Development
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr.Joseph Haddad profhadad@gmail.com Pakistan
Chair
Conveners
Members Prof. Sajid Maqbool maqbool84@gmail.com Pakistan
Dr. Rini Sekartini rsekartini@yahoo.com Indonesia
Dr. Aye Mya Min Aye chenamma77@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr. Hem Sagar Rimal hemsagarr@yahoo.com Nepal
Dr. Samanmalee Sumanasena samanmalis@yahoo.com Sri Lanka
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Immunization
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr. Lulu Bravo lulucbravo@yahoo.com Philippines
Chair Dr. Zulkifli Ismail drzulkifli.ismail@gmail.com Malaysia
Co- Chair Dr. Iqbal Memon Prof.iqbalmemon@gmail.com Pakistan
Conveners Dr. Rohit Agrawal drrohitag@gmail.com India
Dr. VipinVashishtha vipinipsita@gmail.com India
Members Dr. Lakkumar Fernando lakkumar@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Dr. Hartono Gunardi h_gunardi@yahoo.com Indonesia
Dr. Yonghong Yang yyh628628@sina.com China
Dr. NaingOo drnaingoo@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr. Divyesh Mehta Divyesh.Mehta@health.wa.gov.au Australia
Dr. Binod Lal Bajracharya binodlb@yahoo.com Nepal
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Newborn and Child survival, Birth Defects
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr. Zulfiqar Bhutta zulfiqar.bhutta@aku.edu Pakistan,
Canada
Dr. Rajesh Mehta mehtara@who.int,
drrajeshmehta@gmail.com
India
Chair Dr. Laxman Shrestha laxmanshree12@gmail.com Nepal
Conveners Dr. Himabindu Singh dr.himabindusingh@gmail.com India
Members Prof. Salman Ali Pakistan
Dr. Rosalina Dewi Roeslani rosiroeslani@gmail.com Indonesia
Dr. Soo Thian Lian mtkinabalu@yahoo.com Malaysia
Dr. Zaw Win Moe drzawwinmoe@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr. Ramya De Silva ramyades29@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Dr. B.J.C.Perera bjcp@ymail.com Sri Lanka
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Non Communicable Diseases
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr. Swati Bhave sybhave@gmail.com India
Dr. Jonathan Klein JKlein@aap.org America
Chair Dr.Jamal Raza jamalraza@yahoo.com Pakistan
Conveners Dr. Anand Vasudev asvasudev@yahoo.com India
Dr.Jagdish Mandaliya drjagdish1@yahoo.co.in India
Members Prof. Aisha Mehnaz draisha_mehnaz@yahoo.com Pakistan
Endang Windiastuti ennybas@ikafkui.net, ennybas@yahoo.com Indonesia
Dr. Hung Liang Choo hunglc@hotmail.com Malaysia
Dr. Cai Feng Li caifeng_li@yeah.net China
Dr Mya Sandar Thein myasandarthein@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr. Arun Neopane arunneopane@hotmail.com Nepal
Surantha Perera pererarms@yahoo.com Sri Lanka
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Nutrition
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Prof Harendra De Silva harendra51@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Chair
Convener Anupam Sachdev anupamace@yahoo.co.in India
Members Prof. Salma Shaikh salma_shaikh05@yahoo.com Pakistan
Prof Jallal Akbar akber.jalal@yahoo.com Pakistan
Dr. Yoga Devaera devaera@gmail.com,
yogadev@yahoo.com
Indonesia
Dr Muhammad Yazid Jalaludin m.yazid.jal@gmail.com Malaysia
Dr. Kunling Shen kunlingshen1717@163.com China
Dr. Thazin Win winthazin.dr@gmail.com Myanmar
Dr. Krishna P. Bista kpbista@hotmail.com Nepal
Dr. Rajiv Tandon rtandon58@gmail.com India
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India

 
APPA Technical Advisory Group on Research in Child Health and training in pediatric subspecialty
NameEmail IDCountry
Advisor Dr.Anupam Sachdev anupamace@yahoo.co.in India
Chair Dr. Hirose hirose@fukuoka-u.ac.jp Japan
Conveners Dr Kyaw Linn linnkyaw.neuro@gmail.com Myanmar
Members Prof. Nadeem KhawarPakistan
Prof. Madarina Julia madarinajulia@ugm.ac.id Indonesia
Dr. Selva kumar Sivapunniam selvakumar.sivapunniam@gmail.com Malaysia
Dr. Arun Sharma sharmarun2002@yahoo.com Nepal
Ex-Officio Dr. Naveen Thacker drnaveenthacker@gmail.com India
Dr. Anupam Sachdeva anupamace@yahoo.co.in India