Key APPA Information




News & Activities Report of APPA Member Societies


Member Societies

In 1974, APSSEAR started with 15 member societies. These countries included Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Myanmar , People’s Republic of China, Australia, South Korea, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, South Vietnam, Laos, Pakistan, Japan, Thailand and the Philippines. Today, the member societies under APPA have grown to twenty one (21).

Learn more